Contact Us

Do you have a question, comment, or an idea you’d like to share? We’d love to hear from you.

FILL IN THE FORM BELOW AND WE’LL RESPOND TO YOUR MESSAGE PROMPTLY. IF YOU NEED TO SPEAK WITH SOMEONE IMMEDIATELY, CALL 717-274-5128. OR TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT FOR SERVICES, CLICK HERE.

  • Please include how you heard about us.

Contact Our Team

Leadership Team

Lisa Hosler
President
lisa@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 302

Kati Swisher
VP of Stewardship and Resources
kati@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 304

Katie Boatwright
VP of Client Operations
kboatwright@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 305

Steve Kracke
VP of Strategic Partnerships
skracke@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 309

Lois Rhoads
Stewardship Assistant
lrhoads@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 307

 

Media Requests

Lisa Hosler
President
lisa@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 302

Pregnancy Services

Nyla Martin
Columbia Director
nyla@svps.org
(717) 684-3486

Marysue Ruth
Ephrata Director
mruth@svps.org
(717) 721-7550

Abigail Mercado
Lancaster Director
amercado@svps.org
(717) 575-0561

Sharon McCamant
Lebanon Director
smccamant@svps.org
(717) 274-9246 ext 305

Danielle Ginder
Client Services Assistant
dginder@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 312

 

Post-Abortion Services

Vickie Kracke
Post-Abortion Services Director
vkracke@svps.org
717-304-7994 or 717-274-9246 ext 407

Partnerships

Steve Kracke
VP of Strategic Partnerships
skracke@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 309

 

Resources

Kati Swisher
VP of Stewardship and Resources
kati@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 304

 

Events

Baby Bottle Boomerang & Walk Run for Life

Heather Muncy
Events Director
heather@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 315

 

Church Relations

Julie Baum
Church & Supporter Relations Associate
jbaum@svps.org
(717) 274-5128 ext 308